top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Whats a nice girl like you...

doing in a place like this?

 

It is an almost inevitable question, and so, why not answer it? I discovered many years ago just how much I like the pleasures of the bedroom. By my third week at university I had my first menage a trois, and I have never looked back since.

When you are having threesomes, foursomes, moresomes, and of course intimate and wonderful twosomes (It should be a word if it isn't) you cannot help but think, why can't I be paid to do this instead of doing boring old work...and the rest as they say is history.

Sex work has allowed me to travel, to study for my masters, to meet wonderful people, and best of all, have incredible sex whilst doing it. Why would I ever want to stop?

bottom of page